How do I delete a product/application?

How do I delete a product/application?

Click Settings -> Product Settings.

In the Product Settings window, enable the  ‘Delete application’ check box.

Then click ‘Save Settings’. On save, the dialog window will update to display the time the app is scheduled for deletion. If you decide you do NOT want to delete the app before time has expired, simply uncheck the ‘Delete application’ box, and click ‘Save Settings’.